Album: PdotO – Cold Waters (Love Eternal)

Album: PdotO – Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Mp3 Zip Download Fakaza

2020 Mp3: PdotO – Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album Zip Download Fakaza

South African singer  PdotO is back with a new album.

The new album bears the name Cold Waters (Love Eternal).

Check the full and free album below

Tracklist below

  1. Cold Waters Intro
  2. Kingdom Come (feat. Thokozile)
  3. Changes
  4. You Don’t Know Me (feat. Ras, Zaddyswag & Linden Mark)
  5. Idols to Idols (feat. Zubz)
  6. O.U (Your Only Us) [feat. Jay Claude]
  7. Don’t Believe Her (feat. Khumo Leff)
  8. Stripes & Swords (feat. Kid X & Big Zulu)
  9. Black Waters
  10. Saints & Sinners/Yungwave Interlude
  11. Long Way
  12. More Water for the Daughters (feat. Khumo Leff)
  13. We Found Love (feat. Powerof2)
  14. Still Waters
  15. Get Mine (feat. Fuego Phoenix)
  16. Dear God
  17. Stage Fright (feat. Sky Nomonde)

Stay tuned.

ALBUM: PdotO – Cold Waters (Love Eternal)